Death metallers Job for a Cowboy are set to unleash their brand new record, ‘Demonocracy,’ on April 10 in North America via Metal Blade Records. The album was produced by Jason Seucof (Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, Trivium), who also worked with the band on 2009’s ‘Ruination.’

For a taste of what’s to come, check out the group’s new single, “Nourishment Through Bloodshed,” below.


01. Children of Deceit
02. Nourishment Through Bloodshed
03. Imperium Wolves
04. Tongueless and Bound
05. Black Discharge
06. The Manipulation Stream
07. The Deity Misconception
08. Fearmonger
09. Tarnished Gluttony


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here